Motorcycle riding is a fun and exciting activity that does involve certain laws, policies and precautions. It is important to us that all of our students are well-prepared for what that entails. We are looking forward to having you learn with us, and hope you will take a few minutes to read over our policies. Please adhere to them so that we may provide the best possible training.
1. The CMSP Motorcyclist Training Course is MANDATORY for all people under 21 who wish to become a licensed motorcyclist in the State of California by receiving an M1 Endorsement. The tuition rate for people under 21 is a state-capped $180. Please visit our Registration page for more details.
2. The CMSP Motorcyclist Training Course is the best method for people 21 and over who wish to become a licensed motorcyclist in the State of California. The tuition rate for people 21 and over is a state-capped $258. Please visit our Registration page for more details.
3. You must be ON TIME to your training or you will forfeit your spot. Please visit our Payments, Refunds & Cancellation Policy page for more information.
4. We require all of our students to come prepared with the proper riding gear. Please visit our Safety Gear Requirements page for more information about what to bring to our CMSP Motorcyclist Training Course, and our Motorcycle & Gear Requirements page for more information about what to bring to our Total Control Intermediate Riding Clinic.